Haircut!

So I read on the internet that there is this one road in Seoul that is full of hairdressers. It’s obviously competitive so the prices are good. When I read this I knew it was time for a cut, and this was the perfect opportunity. The road is located next to that reasonably priced market I mentioned in my last post. It’s actually called Woman’s Fashion Street. The hairdressing street also has a very ingenuitive name of Hairdresser Street.

I hadn’t passed an appealing hairdresser, and we were getting tired of the market so we were on our way out when I saw it: a cute, warmly lit hairdressing salon.

I quickly googled a picture, and showed it to the hairdresser. He nodded and started chopping away.

It was quite short, but I actually wouldn’t have minded it being cut slightly shorter. I’ll save that haircut for Thailand.

20140212-152206.jpg

20140212-152235.jpg

The after shot! With a toffee apple…

One thought on “Haircut!

Leave a Reply

